Contract Talks Between Niners and A.Smith

Posted on February 26, 2011 by

0




“Speaking at the NFL combine, coach Jim Harbaugh said contract “talks are going on” between the 49ers and quarterback Alex Smith’s representatives.” – ESPN

I just threw up in my mouth. I am baffled, confused and enraged…. I swear to god if we resign this small hands, zero composure, franchise ruiner, I will not watch the 49ers this season. Like Harbaugh, take a second and think about your fans reaction to this possible re-signing … the Niner faithful with completely lose it if you try and bring him back. I remember watching the 49ers vs. Rams game in my basement with another member of 756 and every time he stepped on the field we yelled ” LAST CHANCE” as in it was his last chance as a 49er. And now I have to wake up and go on the internet and see this shit….. thank god baseball season is starting.
-don

Posted in: 49ers, NFL